October 2021

 

Date Event
2021-10-01 (Fri) MS/HS Cross Country @ Durango [Mancos School District] — 9:00 am - 10:00 am
HS Football @ Dove Creek [Mancos School District] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2021-10-02 (Sat) MS Volleyball @ Mancos Tri - A [Mancos School District] — 10:00 am - 11:00 am
HS Volleyball @ Telluride JV/V [Mancos School District] — 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
2021-10-06 (Wed) Peach Fuzz Practice [Mancos School District] — 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm
2021-10-09 (Sat) MS/HS Cross Country @ Mancos [Mancos School District] — 9:00 am - 10:00 am
HS Volleyball vs Ridgway JV/V [Mancos School District] — 10:00 am - 11:00 am
MS Volleyball SJBL Tournament @ Mancos [Mancos School District] — 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
2021-10-11 (Mon) MS & HS Knowledge Bowl @ Dove Creek [Mancos School District] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2021-10-15 (Fri) HS Volleyball vs Sanford JV/V [Mancos School District] — 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
HS Football vs Sanford [Mancos School District] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2021-10-16 (Sat) MS Boys Basketball vs Telluride [Mancos School District] — 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
2021-10-18 (Mon) HS Football (JV) vs Dove Creek [Mancos School District] — 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2021-10-19 (Tue) HS Volleyball @ Cortez JV/V TBA [Mancos School District] — 9:00 am - 10:00 am
2021-10-22 (Fri) HS Cross Country @ Delta [Mancos School District] — 10:00 am - 11:00 am
HS Volleyball vs Creede Varsity only [Mancos School District] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
HS Football vs Dolores Huerta [Mancos School District] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2021-10-23 (Sat) MS Boys Basketball - Mancos Tri [Mancos School District] — 10:00 am - 11:00 am
HS Volleyball vs Nucla JV/V [Mancos School District] — 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
2021-10-26 (Tue) MS Boys Basketball vs Dove Creek [Mancos School District] — 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
HS Volleyball vs Center at Pagosa Springs (Varsity) [Mancos School District] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2021-10-28 (Thu) HS Volleyball @ Ridgway JV/V [Mancos School District] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2021-10-29 (Fri) HS Volleyball vs Telluride [Mancos School District] — 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
HS Football @ Sargent TBA [Mancos School District] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2021-10-30 (Sat) HS Cross Country @ Colorado Springs [Mancos School District] — 8:30 am - 9:30 am