November 2021

 

Date Event
2021-11-01 (Mon) MS & HS Knowledge Bowl @ Ignacio (Virtual) [Mancos School District] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2021-11-02 (Tue) Picture Retake Day [Mancos School District] — 7:00 am - 12:00 pm
MS Boys Basketball @ Dolores [Mancos School District] — 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
2021-11-05 (Fri) HS Volleyball Regionals @ Meeker [Mancos School District] — 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
2021-11-06 (Sat) HS Football Playoff vs Fowler [Mancos School District] — 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
2021-11-11 (Thu) MS Boys Basketball @ Ouray [Mancos School District] — 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
2021-11-13 (Sat) HS Football @ Dayspring Christian (Greeley) [Mancos School District] — 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
2021-11-15 (Mon) MS & HS Knowledge Bowl @ Norwood [Mancos School District] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
BOE Meeting [Mancos School District] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2021-11-16 (Tue) MS Boys Basketball @ Dove Creek [Mancos School District] — 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
2021-11-18 (Thu) MS Boys Basketball @ Ridgway [Mancos School District] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2021-11-20 (Sat) MS Boys Basketball @ Nucla [Mancos School District] — 10:00 am - 11:00 am
HS Football Semi-finals vs Sanford [Mancos School District] — 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm