January 2022

 

Date Event
2022-01-08 (Sat) HS Wrestling @ Pagosa Springs [Mancos School District] — 10:00 am - 11:00 am
HS Basketball JVG/JVB/VG/VB @ Sanford [Mancos School District] — 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
2022-01-10 (Mon) MS & HS Knowledge Bowl @ Nucla [Mancos School District] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2022-01-11 (Tue) HS Basketball JVG/JVB/VG/VB @ Ignacio [Mancos School District] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2022-01-13 (Thu) MS Girls Basketball @ Dove Creek [Mancos School District] — 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
2022-01-14 (Fri) HS Wrestling @ Durango [Mancos School District]
HS Basketball JVG/JVB/VG/VB vs Ridgway [Mancos School District] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2022-01-15 (Sat) HS Wrestling @ Durango [Mancos School District] — 9:00 am - 10:00 am
2022-01-18 (Tue) HS Basketball @ Dolores Cancelled/ Will be rescheduled [Mancos School District] — 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
2022-01-19 (Wed) MS Girls Basketball @ Nucla [Mancos School District] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2022-01-20 (Thu) MS Girls Baskertball vs Ridgway [Mancos School District] — 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
2022-01-21 (Fri) HS Basketball JVB/VB vs Telluride [Mancos School District] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2022-01-22 (Sat) HS Wrestling @ Hotchkiss [Mancos School District] — 8:00 am - 9:00 am
2022-01-27 (Thu) MS Girls Basketball vs Dove Creek [Mancos School District] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
HS Basketball JVG/VG @ Grand County (Moab) [Mancos School District] — 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
2022-01-28 (Fri) HS Wrestling @ Center - Kourtney Lake Duals [Mancos School District] — 8:00 am - 9:00 am
HS Basketball JVG/JVB/VG/VB vs Dove Creek [Mancos School District] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2022-01-29 (Sat) HS Basketball vs Ridgway JVB/VG/VB [Mancos School District]
HS Wrestling @ Center - Valley Classic [Mancos School District] — 8:00 am - 9:00 am