General Information

  • The Board of Education of the Mancos School District RE-6 consists of five members elected for a period of four years. 
    All members are elected at large within the school district.
    Regular Board of Education meetings are held on the third Monday of the month at 7 p.m. in Room 223 in the High School.  A work session is generally held for one hour preceding the Regular Meeting.
    The next regular meeting is scheduled for Monday, May 17 at 7:00 pm. 
    The meeting is open to the public.
    The Mancos School District Re-6 Board of Education:
    Ms. Pamela Coppinger, President 
    (Term ending Nov. 2023)
    Mr. Timothy Hunter, Vice President
    (Term ending Nov. 2023)
    Mr. B. Boe Hawkins, Secretary
    (Term ending Nov. 2021)
    Ms. Katie Cahill-Volpe, Treasurer
    (Term ending Nov. 2023)
    Mr. Blake Mitchell, Director
    (Term ending Nov. 2021)
    Please send any correspondence via mail to the Mancos Board of Education, 355 W Grand Avenue, Mancos CO 81328; or via e-mail to the appointed secretary: Heather McKie at
    Thank you
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"