• Board of Education 

    The Board of Education of the Mancos School District RE-6 consists of five members elected for a period of four years.  All members are elected at large within the school district.
     
    Regular Board of Education meetings are held on the third Monday of the month at 7 p.m. in Room 503 of the West Wing.  Meetings are open to the public.  A work session is generally held for one hour preceding the Regular Meeting.
     
     
    The next regular meeting is scheduled for Monday, April 30, 2018.

Group Contacts

  • Coppinger, Pamela

    Home:  970-533-7451
    Mobile:  970-749-4137
    Email:  gmacop@gmail.com
      BOE Secretary


    Epps, Cathy

    Phone: 970-533-7744
    Email:  cepps@mancosre6.edu
      Elementary Principal

     

    Hanson, Brian

    Phone: 970-533-7748
    Email:  bhanson@mancosre6.edu
      Superintendent

     

    Hawkins, Boe

    Home:  970-533-7001
    Mobile:  970-739-6613
    Email:  b_hawkins@outlook.com
      BOE Vice President

     

    Holm, Erica

    Email:  eholm@mancosre6.edu
    Phone: 970-533-7748
      BOE Secretary & Administrative Assistant

     

    Hunter, Tim

    Mobile:  970-749-3665
    Email:  hunter@frontier.net
      BOE Director

     

    McKie, Heather

    Email:  hmckie@mancosre6.edu
      Asst Business Manager

     

    Miller, Chrissie

    Email:  cmiller@mancosre6.edu
      Business Manager

     

    Mitchell, Blake

    Home:  970-533-7253
    Mobile:  970-247-3325
    Email:  blake@truautodeals.com
      BOE President

     

    Priestley, Adam

    Phone: 970-533-7746
    Email:  apriestley@mancosre6.edu
      Secondary Principal

     

    Showalter, Heath

    Phone: 970-533-9143
    Email:  hshowalter@mancosre6.edu
      K-12 Dean of Students/A.D.

     

     Whritner, Ed

    Phone: 845-332-3634
    Email:  ewhritner@cortez.k12.co.us
      BOE Treasurer

Calendar

View Calendar