Athletics Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

September 2023 Sep 2023

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

September 1 Friday

Athletics

HS VB @ Kremling (WG Tourny)

Friday, September 1 - September 2 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

HS/MS XC - @ Monticello

Friday, September 1 @ 4:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

HS FB @ Monticello

Friday, September 1 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

September 2 Saturday

3

September 3 Sunday

4

September 4 Monday

5

September 5 Tuesday

6

September 6 Wednesday

Athletics

MS Football vs. Dolores

Wednesday, September 6 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

September 7 Thursday

Athletics

HS VB vs. Dolores

Thursday, September 7 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

September 8 Friday

9

September 9 Saturday

Athletics

HS/MS XC @ Alamosa

Saturday, September 9 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

MS VB vs. Telluride

Saturday, September 9 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

HS FB @ Merino/Fairplay(H)

Saturday, September 9 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

September 10 Sunday

11

September 11 Monday

Athletics

MS/HS Knowledge Bowl @ Dolores

Monday, September 11 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

September 12 Tuesday

Athletics

HS VB @ Cortez

Tuesday, September 12 @ 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

September 13 Wednesday

14

September 14 Thursday

Athletics

MS VB vs. Norwood

Thursday, September 14 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

MS Football @ Dove Creek

Thursday, September 14 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

September 15 Friday

16

September 16 Saturday

Athletics

HS/MS XC @ Shiprock

Saturday, September 16 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

MS VB @ Dolores (tri)

Saturday, September 16 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

HS VB vs. Nucla

Saturday, September 16 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

HS FB @ Haxtun/Fairplay(H)

Saturday, September 16 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

September 17 Sunday

18

September 18 Monday

Athletics

MS VB vs. St. Columba

Monday, September 18 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

HS FB @ Norwood

Monday, September 18 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

September 19 Tuesday

Athletics

MS VB @ Norwood

Tuesday, September 19 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

HS VB @ Dove Creek

Tuesday, September 19 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

September 20 Wednesday

Athletics

MS FB,VB Photos

Wednesday, September 20 @ 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

September 21 Thursday

Athletics

MS Football vs. Nucla

Thursday, September 21 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

September 22 Friday

23

September 23 Saturday

Athletics

HS/MS XC @ Pagosa Springs

Saturday, September 23 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

MS VB @ Ouray

Saturday, September 23 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

HS VB @ Ouray (JV)

Saturday, September 23 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

24

September 24 Sunday

25

September 25 Monday

Athletics

MS/HS Knowledge Bowl @ Dove Creek

Monday, September 25 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

September 26 Tuesday

Athletics

MS VB vs. Dove Creek

Tuesday, September 26 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

HS FB vs. Durango

Tuesday, September 26 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

September 27 Wednesday

Athletics

MS Football @ Dolores

Wednesday, September 27 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

September 28 Thursday

Athletics

HS VB @ Dolores

Thursday, September 28 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

September 29 Friday

Athletics

HS FB @ Sargent

Friday, September 29 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

MS VB @ Telluride

Friday, September 29 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

30

September 30 Saturday

Athletics

HS/MS XC @ Mancos

Saturday, September 30 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

HS VB @ Telluride

Saturday, September 30 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar